Favorites

I hate that I haven’t posted much, but I’ve been so busy with school work. Also, we’ve been trying to pack because we are hoping to move in the next month or so. We don’t know where yet, we’re waiting on a job to pop up and say ‘hey come work for us.’ We are so hopeful that one happens soon.

I also haven’t watched any actual television for the past 2-3 weeks, because we’ve been re-watching Fairy Tale and One Piece. We got the DVDs for Christmas, and so we’ve been popping in those DVDs and playing them through. It’s been fun.

Anyway, I wanted to do a quick favorites post because why not, they’re fun!

Clothes

IMG_2470

I love this shirt! I got it last month, and I’ve worn it so much that it already has a small whole in it. I actually have another one too, but she’s in the sailor scout outfit.  They’re both so beautiful.

Food

I feel like I am literally dying, living in a town that does not have a Chinese restaurant. It’s bad, you guys. The cravings hit hard sometimes too. If I was pregnant this would be a horrible time to be near me.

So to fill this void, I’ve been making things like Sweet and Sour Chicken (Chicken breast and Kikkoman Sweet and Sour Sauce) with white rice, and I plan to make some pot stickers very soon! Oh my gosh, I can’t wait!

I also hope to get this post up soon, cause this past weekend I made a homemade pizza! It was amazing.

IMG_2496

All homemade, and didn’t take that much time either.

Games

Before classes started, I was literally playing this game everyday for hours on end. I would get home from work, and right away start playing. Now I come home and do school work.

I love this game. For the longest time I didn’t want to play it, but when I finally did, I fell in love with it.

Music

Sia/Elastic Heart

Lindsey Stirling/Senbonzakura

Skrillex/Dirty Vibe

This song took a few listens for me to actually get into it. Before I wasn’t too happy with it.

Still loving the K-Pop

Hyuna/Red

Brown Eyed Girls/Sixth Sense

2NE1/Come Back Home

Fails

I was suppose to be doing selfies everyday, and boy did that not happen. I didn’t get much before I wasn’t doing them anymore. Also was my good things jar. That one I can at least try to catch up on.

To Be Read For the Month of February

I am so excited to read this book, I have heard nothing but good things about it. I also heard that it’s suppose to be 6 books long? Man, that’s a lot…

I don’t really know much about this book, but the quote on top interested me, “Why be the sheep when you can be the wolf?” I really hope I like it.

I heard that this is a really good book, and I finally got it, so I’m gonna see if it is. The cover is really pretty, I mean look at it. The colors are just so amazing.

And I’m gonna try and get at least 1 more in there, but if I can at least get 2 of these books read, it will be great!

Leave a Reply

